. . .

Info

Management

Justin Lubliner
The Darkroom
justin@thedarkroomco.com
Nick Groff
Geffen
nick.groff@umusic.com
Austin Evenson
The Darkroom
austin@thedarkroomco.com

Booking

UK/Europe

Ryan Penty
Coda Agency
ryan@codaagency.com

US & Rest of World

Latane Hughes & Daisy Hoffman
Paradigm Talent Agency
lhughes@paradigmagency.com, dhoffman@paradigmagency.com

Publicity

Rebecca Marlis
Interscope Records
rebecca.marlis@umusic.com
John Levis
The Darkroom
john@thedarkroomco.com

Webstore

Managed by Second City Prints
For all Gryffin store and merch related inquiries, please contact orders@secondcityprints.com and include 'Gryffin' and your order number in your correspondence.
Store FAQ
Enter